Superheroes!

Last night, I had a superhero themed party at my house. All my awesome friends and I dressed up and acted like idiots. Good times. I decided to be Vegan Girl, whose superpower is shooting lima beans out of her eyes.

The entire group. I’m guessing you can tell which one is me.

 

We had snacks, so I made Super Man chocolate cupcakes (I used my go-to cupcake recipe).

Kyle really liked the cupcakes, since he was Clark Kent.

 

It was a fun and crazy night. I love hanging out with my friends. You can expect more themed costume party photos in the future, and more cute food I brought to them.

Leave a Reply

