A Blog is Born

Hello world! I’ve made a new blog.
It’ll be a blog about the vegan food that I make. Everything from cupcakes to pot-pie.

I guess I should tell you a little something about myself.

I’m sixteen years old, I live in Alabama with my mom, dad, sister, and our seven pets (four dogs and three cats).
I’ve been vegetarian since May of 2007, and vegan since Febuary of 2008.

I like all kinds of food, I enjoy alternative music (think My Chemical Romance, AFI and Aiden), I’m on my city’s swim team and I’m currently trying to learn how to play the drums. I really like reading and I’m an unashamed lover of comics.

So… Yeah. That’s just a little about me and I’ll be posting some food later.

Leave a Reply

