Red Robin Vegan Burger!

I was very excited to learn that Red Robin restaurants are now carrying vegan Boca Burger patties to cater to their vegan customers. Of course that just gave me an excuse to drag my mother with me over to the nearest location to try it out.

I ended up getting the banzai burger minus cheese and mayo.

It tasted great! The burger was the Boca vegan patty, grilled pineapple, lettuce, tomato, all smothered in teriayki sauce and piled into a sesame seed bun. It was served with a side of bottomless steak fries, yum. I’d definitely recommend going and trying one of their many burger options veganized by using a Boca burger.

Leave a Reply

