Gloves Galore! + Some Nerdy Knitting

I’ve been in the mood for knitting lately and here are a few of the projects I’ve finished:

Finger-less gloves, one set of grey and the other fuzzy rainbow. I made these from this pattern. They were super simple, quick to make, and resulted in some cute and functional gloves to keep the cold at bay.

Here we have a Yoshi dishcloth. I made it from this pattern. It didn’t take too long to make and I was very happy with the similarities between the end result and the much loved video game character.

Since the rest of the Mario cast have dishcloths also (all found here) and they are the same size, I’ve decided to try and make a Mario themed quilt in due time. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

