Adventure Time Craft Swap

 

I am off from school now for the week, so I have time to catch up on my blogging! I have been doing many craft swaps on Craftster.org since my first one started my on-going addiction to it. I haven’t had time to write about them all, but I will keep you guys up to date on my favorite swaps. This one was extremely fun because its theme was Adventure Time! Which is one of my favorite shows ever.

Here’s what I sent my partner:

Hot Dog Princess scarf

Tree Trunks bath salts (apple scent), Jake sugar scrub (orange scent), and Wildberry Princess lip-balm (fruit punch flavored)
My partner’s “big wish” in the swap was for Adventure Time themed yarn, so I made her some!

Finn yarn and Marceline yarn

My partner sent me a ridiculously awesome package:

Adventure Time charm bracelet

 
Fiona and Cake embroidery hoop

Peppermint Butler and Lumpy Space Princess headbands
And lastly, some adorable Adventure Time paint by numbers

4 thoughts on “Adventure Time Craft Swap

Leave a Reply

